Fuck Going To Bed Mad, Never Deny Him Sex

Come close. I have to tell you something. Your man is fucking your son’s teacher, his barber too. What? Don’t look at me like that! It’s true.

If you have been withholding, your man will sleep with someone else. He will do it physically and he will do it mentally. This is not some bullshit I made up because I think I know everything. I’ve heard a thing or two from married men.

tumblr_ltf29yqPYe1r3ty02o1_500

Sometimes cheating is simply about a lack of a good fuck. That is the reason why some step out and do the most with outside partners. They have a selfish bitch at home.

You don’t need an excuse to give your man sex and you don’t need a reason to give it up to him. If he wants it, and you are capable, give it to him. If you aren’t available, make yourself available.

Being angry with him isn’t a good enough reason to not fuck him. Old people have been saying since they were young people, to never go to bed mad at your mate. I have, but I always woke up loving them,  willing to work through the issue, after starting the process before turning in for the night. One thing I am dead set on not doing is turning him down because I’m not that horny, or my leg hurts, or I have to get the kids squared away to bed, whatever, whatever, on and on…

Hell, what’s really stopping me from tooting my cooch out and letting him hit until he gets his? Nothing!

doggy

I know I’m gonna get mine. I have a hot twat like that, even when I’m not that horny. I just love me some him and I want to keep him satisfied with me. No, sex won’t completely satisfy him, but it makes him feel wanted and helps to make him feel that I am available to him.

Although, my mate doesn’t expect sex from me, he is comfortable in the fact that he can get it from me anytime, menstrual bleeding withstanding.

He doesn’t want his red wings.

Bottom line: Fuck your mate. Morning, noon, or night. Everyone loves a ready lay.

A disclaimer: Nothing in this post is applicable in situations where violence is a factor in a relationship, in any shape or form. This post does not apply to extreme medical situations where the fuckee cannot be expected to perform. I am talking to you perfectly, healthy bitches with a chip on your shoulder trying to punish your husband.

Leave a Reply

