Year 3, And My Pussy Was Already A Loosey Goosey

Partners get the wandering eye when they lack good loving at home. Shit, they’ll leave because of a busted, ran through pussy too. They’ll leave because of anything. You can’t make a person stay with you who doesn’t want you. Why would you think daily sex, damn near ’round the clock would provide you any security?

If all you have is a hard dick, what are you waiting on to get your shit together? Another sexy guy with a big dick to come along and steal her, because he has money, assets, and valuable insights? Don’t listen to me. Do what you want. When he’s moving his boxes in on top of your cum stained shorts, drop me a line and thank me later for dropping the warning before the storm on ya.

Come to me, baby. I love it when they say, “you were right again, Princess”.

I once was told by a person who was going through a bitter and long divorce, that she didn’t understand why her man would cheat with multiple women when she gave up the pussy to him constantly. Well, I have a few guesses. That pussy is old to him. It’s raggedy. You look like shit in the morning. You don’t have shit to talk about other than reality TV. Your idea of a well-spent day off is getting drunk and passing out.

I wouldn’t sit on here and say I haven’t been guilty of doing some of those things, save for the latter, but I keep them to a minimal and make myself well-rounded. Any adult looking for a relationship or trying to keep one together should be the same way.

In my last post, I said to be available for sex to reduce chances of him cheating. I stand by that post. In the grand scheme of life, I believe it holds weight. I also believe that anyone that has nothing going on for them and has nothing they can bring to the table of a relationship, emotionally, spiritually, or otherwise tangibly, deserves to be cheated on.

All relationships are about what you can get from the other partner that will support you as a person, a whole being. Humans need those connections for better quality of life. There is nothing to gain from a man who brings nothing, but his hard dick and bad habits. Bad habits are so much easier to accept when the whole package of a person is valuable. If every time she’s going through something with her socialite friends, all you can do is pull your dick out and say, “Baby, come ride on this. I’ll make it better.”, plan your move back to your roommates–starting last week. Your dick isn’t that good to sustain that shit for years and years.

Friends, if you meet someone and all they want to do is fuck your brains out, they have some shit with them, and it ain’t all good.

flexible-horny-brunette-giving-deep-throat-blowjob

Run or prepare to go through hell shaking them off. They will make you out to be the bad person for dumping them, but you have to do it soon. I’ve heard some pretty bad divorce stories where the better partner didn’t know how to cut it off in the beginning of dating. They ended up pity fucking all the way through marriage.

Save yourself. Don’t be a statistic. Give the always horny girl, but ain’t never doing shit else or have anything worth listening to, say one or two fucks, then disappear.

Leave a Reply

