When Networking Turns Into, “Are We Fuckin’, Or What?”

Here we are again. Only mere months have passed and here I am having to deal again. I suppose it comes in waves. Every few months I am going to have to deal with some dirtbag who thinks the words “erotica author” in my profile means I’m an internet slut for “likes” and promises of buying my book.

teaseprank

I thought only such could happen on Facebook, maybe Twitter. Today, I was christened into the world of fuck-baggery on LinkedIn. I think I was so offended by it because of the site we were on. That’s why I snapped much more quickly than I do on Facebook.

Guys, the dumbasses questions have to stop. People say I look freaky. They can see it in my eyes. Well where do you see the thirst in my eyes? Is it around the outer ring of my iris?

At the time of this posting, said dickhead bitch hits me back after I politely told him to go and sit on an ice cold one, and said “it’s not personal, he’s on LinkedIn to network”.

eyeroll

Bitch! Quit lying. What does my background AS A PERSON, not my professional background have to do with shit. Either you want to buy a book, or you want to discuss working with me. Neither of these require personal questions.

To you, sir, and all of your wacked cousins, I wish your computer or phone would blow up on your lap and your ass is castrated as a result. It would surely be a celebration time for me.

smashed

Jubilee!


 

Follow this blog in the sidebar to receive notifications in your emails every time I update. In the next post I will give advice to a reader on getting a man hard again after ejaculating. If you need some advice, write to me: TheEroticistsAdvice@ g mail dot com.

Leave a Reply

