Sweet Submissive Pussy: Giving It Up For A Better Relationship

Facebook is where we all go isn’t it, to have the most stimulating conversations? I don’t, but I always end up finding something interestingly repetitive there in a group or on some super talkative friend’s page. In such places, I read the same points made against submission, and now and then I’m surprised by the opinions of it. A religious mention of God’s intention for a wife to submit to her husband comes up every time. You ought to know we ain’t doing that here, but there is a question relevant for this brand of blog. Does that biblical rule refer to sex too, or are people taking it there on their own? Although some women claim to be heavily religious, they buck that submissive conversation every time. A new admission I read was from a woman who said she didn’t truly understand what submission was in the first place.

submissive

Submission only is allowing another person the lead because you believe in their ability to do such a job with your best interest as they would their own. Submission isn’t about weakness or crawling on your knees. Why would do people submit though? I submit in my relationship, sexually, and not, because I have to be dominate in EVERY other aspect of my life. I need a time and to be with a person who allows me to have the other side. I don’t even think I’m good at dominating because I don’t care to do it. So maybe it is I have to lead, but I am not a dom. In my relationships, I have to be submissive for it to last. The facts show if I am appointed to dominate, I become abusive. I think that is out of anger. I recognize love isn’t damaging. So a man who can’t lead me, has to leave me.

submissive2

I know that everyone won’t submit. I will, but I am not doing so to someone who is hurtful, who wants to crush my spirit, or who is a submissive themselves. I think that is a benchmark for deciding to submit to a partner. Leaders, doms, charges, need a tender heart to not hurt the ones they love. Would the submissives out there agree with me when I say submission and domination definitely aren’t about abuse? It isn’t, but threshold of pain and intensity desired is different for everyone. You tell me how it looks right here.

submissive3 submissive4 submissive5

Get love how you can. If you want it submissively, have it. It’s perfectly fine. Remember, it’s in the Bible, or so I heard.

See you on Tuesday for The Eroticists Advice. Send your problem into the eroticistsadvice at g mail dot com. We’ll answer it anonymously and post it on the blog.  Interviews will start on the blog on Thursdays. If you want one, send your info to princess at ladrama princess dot com or info at ladrama princess dot com.

Leave a Reply

