Interviews With A Princess: Bambi F. Moore

Today marks the first day of a series of interviews on this smut blog. If you write smut, send me your info to princess at la drama princess dot com, and I’ll create an interview for you and you’ll send it back with your answers.
Now it’s time for Bambi.
Princess: Welcome to the blog, Bambi F. Moore! We’ve seen you on social media with your cute little name, but what we really want to know is who are you and just where the hell did you come from?
BambiMoore
Bambi: Bambi F. Moore is my chosen pen name and I’m glad you like it. I am from Brooklyn, NY the Bedstuy area Yeah me.
Lived down south in S.C. for about 6 years, and now I reside in Michigan.
Princess: Tell us, how many books you have out. Are there more coming? And “To The Max” is it in print?
Bambi: Right now I have “To the Max” out available in ebook format, but July 26th I will be dropping my first full novel “V is for Vixens.”
Vixens will be in print  August 9, 2014 making it my first book in print form. I’m not a big fan of series but I will let you know there is a few standalone novels coming real soon.
vixenstothemax
Princess: How did you come up with this story? Any of the characters based on anyone we know?
Bambi: All of my characters are figments of my imagination. I can relate to each one of them in some way or form so I believe they are part of me.
Princess: Who has been your biggest influence as an erotica author, and whose work do you enjoy most?
Bambi: You know that’s a weird question to me because I write erotica from my own imagination. I don’t recall reading any erotica that made an impact on me in any way or form. I do however take advice from seasoned erotica authors.
Princess: Since you are an author, and everyone seems to think that authors are experts, what’s your simple, sex advice for my readers?
Bambi: Be yourself and don’t be afraid to try something new with your love one. The same tricks will become boring after a while. Talk to one another, share your deepest desires with the other person. You don’t want to have a stale relationship.
Princess: One last thing, how many licks does it take to get to the center of the oh, oh?
Bambi: This is going to come off weird lol but I don’t like receiving oral, I prefer to give it. Every time is different but the results is all the same.
Princess: I said one last thing, but I’m forgetful. Tell us how we can connect with you.
Bambi: You can catch me on Facebook at www.facebook.com/bambifmoore
Or my website which will be up in a week at www.bambifmoore.com
Princess: Well, it looks like we’re all done here, Bambs. Many thanks to you for coming on and sharing. You know many wouldn’t do it. Consider yourself special for being chosen and for having the balls to step up.
Much success, and never forget: always make them sweat.

Leave a Reply

